My blog for film era


Recently I just found some old pictures from my pre-digital era. Then I have this idea to set up another blog for my pictures made during this film era. I did photography in film for about a year, between 2002 to 2003. This is the blog I set up: http://reirifilm.wordpress.com/

About Reiri

A photography enthusiast. Also love to write on my blog, http://reirix.wordpress.com

Posted on March 19, 2011, in Blog, Old Collection and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I guess you’ll want to get a twitter icon to your site. I just bookmarked the article, but I must make it by hand. Simply my suggestion.

  2. I have been reading this site for a while now. It seems as if every time I visit that there is updated info. Keep up the awesome work. Thanks

Leave a Reply

